Questions? Call Us 225.292.3096
We’d like to introduce you to the people who make GSIA what it is today.
Whether we go to work in a hard hat or a suit, we all stand together for the same idea and we work for our families, our customers, our neighbors, our friends and our partners. It takes a dedicated professional team to deliver the best service our customers expect. We thrive on the strengths and expertise of our staff at GSIA.

Click on any GSIA Staff picture and download their V-Card


Dana Sullivan-Myers 

Dana Sullivan-Myers  Chief Operating Officer d.myers@gsiala.com

Melanie Michael

Melanie Michael Quality Control Director m.michael@gsiala.com

Laurie Murphy

Laurie Murphy Accounting Manager l.murphy@gsiala.com

Ava W. Bizzell

Ava W. Bizzell New Business Producer a.bizzell@gsiala.com

Ericka Schnebelen

Ericka Schnebelen Senior Account Executive e.schnebelen@gsiala.com

Codi Myers

Codi Myers Assistant Account Executive c.myers@gsiala.com

Megan Watts

Megan Watts Assistant Account Executive m.watts@gsiala.com

Angie Isaac

Angie Isaac Customer Support a.isaac@gsiala.com

Shelbie Richard

Shelbie Richard Support Supervisor s.richard@gsiala.com

William "Bill" Love

William "Bill" Love Consultant b.love@gsiala.com

Back to Top of Page